I need some indication Lord that all of this is real now

Neil + Bobby = ❤

NEIL AND BOBBY“So we filter down to the area to see the man. Was I going to cry? Or just not know what to say? Regardless, the time was here.

I went into the area and stood directly in front of Bobby. This figure that seems so gigantic on stage had such a calm and soothing demeanor.

‘Hey man, how’s it going,’ he asked.

Oh god, oh god, what do I say?

‘Thanks for everything, Bobby. This is so surreal right now.’

I put out my hand for a shake. Then he said, ‘How about a hug?’

Christ, I do NOT want a boner in front of this man. But I hugged him. Then we posed for pictures, and he asked me what I was going to have him sign… … …Read more >>

Leave a Reply

